Webinar – What’s New in Resource Central by Add-on Products

As maintenance customer, we value your business, and as such, we would like to invite you to a free webinar where our specialists will showcase all the new features and modules within Resource Central. It is the perfect time for you to get inspired with new ideas and best practices on how to utilize the software internally.

The webinar will be an online event hosted through Microsoft Teams.

Inspirational topics

Get inspired with new ideas and best practices on how to utilize the Resource Central software internally.

Resource Central

  • New resource and license types
  • Location utilization calculation
  • Deadline per item
  • New floor plan features
  • History

Workspace App & Digital Sign

Resource Central integration

  • System Configuration features
  • Workspace App features

Register for the webinar today

Please register today and mark the day in your calendar.

August 25th, 2021, at 14:00 Central Europe Time (CET)

August 26th, 2021, at 18:00 CET / 12:00 pm EST / 9:00 am PST

Please write the webinar date, company, name, email, and country in an email to [email protected] to register for one of the webinars. To register more participants for the same date, please write additional names and emails in the message field.

The primary speaking language for both dates is English. A webinar will last 1½ hours.

All participants will receive an email before the webinar with more details.